Accessible Travel Banner Logo
 Accessible Travel Home  �  ResourceNet Homepage


Hotels - Motels

Amenities offered by hotel-motel chains to meet the needs of the disabled can vary.  When making reservations, check with the hotel-motel at your destination to make sure your special needs can be met.

  Phone TDD / TTY Internet Address
Adam's Mark 800-444-2326   http://www.adamsmark.com
Baymont Inns & Suites 800-301-0200 800-835-4410 http://www.baymontinns.com
Best Western 800-528-1234 800-528-2222 http://www.bestwestern.com
Budget Host Inns 800-283-4678 800-627-3529 http://www.budgethost.com
Clarion 800-252-7466 800-228-3323 http://www.clarionhotel.com
Comfort Inn 800-228-5150 800-228-3323 http://www.comfortinn.com
Days Inn 800-325-2525 800-325-3297 http://www.daysinn.com
Doubletree 800-528-0444 800-528-9898 http://www.doubletree.com
Econo Lodge 800-446-6900 800-228-3323 http://www.econolodge.com
Embassy Suites 800-362-2779 800-451-4833 http://www.embassy-suites.com
Fairfield Inn 800-228-2800   http://www.marriott.com
Forte 800-225-5843   http://www.forte-hotels.com
Four Seasons 800-332-3442   http://www.fourseasons.com
Hampton Inn 800-426-7866 800-635-7000 http://www.hampton-inn.com
Hilton Hotels 800-445-8667 800-368-1133 http://www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn 800-465-4329 800-238-5544 http://www.holiday-inn.com
Howard Johnson 800-446-4656 800-654-8442 http://www.hojo.com
Hyatt 800-233-1234 800-288-9548 http://www.hyatt.com
Inter-Continental 800-327-0200 888-442-5050 http://www.interconti.com
LaQuinta 800-531-5900 800-426-3101 http://www.laquinta.com
Leading Hotels of the World 800-223-6800   http://www.lhw.com
Marriot 800-228-9290 800-228-7014 http://www.marriott.com
* Microtel Inn & Suites 888-771-7171   http://www.microtelinn.com/
Motel 6 800-466-8356   http://www.motel6.com
Nikko International 800-645-5687 800-255-2880 http://www.nikkohotels.com
Omni 800-843-6664 800-541-0808 http://www.omnihotels.com
Park Plaza / Inns 800-437-7275   http://www.parkhtls.com
Quality Inn 800-228-5151 800-228-3323 http://www.qualityinn.com
Radisson 800-333-3333   http://www.radisson.com/
Ramada 800-272-6232 800-228-3232 http://www.ramada.com
Red Carpet 800-251-1962   http://64.208.241.11/
Red Roof Inn 800-843-7663   http://www.redroof.com
Renaissance Hotels 800-468-3571   http://www.renaissancehotels.com
Residence Inn 800-331-3131   http://www.marriott.com
Ritz-Carlton 800-241-3333 800-241-3383 http://www.ritzcarlton.com
Rodeway Inn 800-228-2000 800-228-3323 http://www.rodewayinn.com
Sheraton 800-325-3555 800-325-1717 http://www.sheraton.com
Sleep Inn 800-221-2222 800-228-3323 http://www.sleepinn.com
Super 8 800-848-8888   http://www.super8.com
Travelodge 800-578-7878   http://www.travelodge.com
Westin Hotels 800-228-3000   http://www.westin.com
Wyndham Hotels 800-996-3426   http://www.wyndham.com

*  = Hotels - Motels providing a link for the disabled.

 

  top of page    �   Accessible Travel Homepage  


ResourceNet Home Link     Site Index     Contact Us Link     About Moss Link


© 2010 Albert Einstein Healthcare Network, Philadelphia, PA

MossRehab ResourceNet, including its contents and programs, is provided for informational and educational purposes only and is not intended as medical advice nor is it intended to create any physician-patient relationship. Please remember that this information should not substitute for a visit or a consultation with a health care provider. The views or opinions expressed in the resources provided do not necessarily reflect those of Albert Einstein Healthcare Network ("AEHN"). By using this web site, you accept these Terms of Use. Please read our Privacy Statement.

MossRehab Logo